05/28/2013

I had a great day in the clinic all day. I am finally working proficiently…. Almost.
Nutrition was down today. I had what seemed a terrific breakfast of eggs, spinach, peppers, bacon, and nuts. I then had some ocra and salmon for lunch with some lentils. This turned out to be a gooey, tasteless mess. My meal was too big when I got home from work around 6:00. I should have had a quick (QUICK) meal the and then a small fatty/protein meal before bed.

In the morning I will be eating breakfast and throwing around kettle balls at the gym for the first time. I can not wait to finally try these out! I am not following a plan as of tomorrow because I am so scatterbrained tonight. Will post ASAP after workout tomorrow!

Leave a Reply

